location:

Home News Industry information Growth conditions and preservation methods of edible fungi

News

Industry information

Growth conditions and preservation methods of edible fungi
Release : 2021-12-13 Browse : 2179

Growth conditions and preservation methods of edible fungi

Wanda (Hong Kong) Biotechnology Group Co., Ltd. can supply a large number of various edible fungi. Edible fungi grow in places rich in organic matter with their white or light mycelium. When the conditions are suitable, it forms fruiting bodies and becomes a good food for human beings. Mycelium and fruiting body are the two main stages of the growth and development of general edible fungi. All kinds of edible fungi are classified and identified according to the morphology of fruiting body, such as mushroom shape, mushroom cover, bacterial fold or fruiting layer, spore and Mushroom Stalk, combined with the differences of ecology and physiology (see laminaria, Trichoderma, tremella and umbellifera). When distinguishing wild edible fungi from poisonous mushrooms by experience, it is also based on the shape and color of fruiting bodies. Some edible fungi grow on dead tree trunks or wood segments, such as Lentinus edodes, agaric, tremella, Pleurotus ostreatus, Hericium erinaceus, Flammulina velutipes and Pleurotus ostreatus; Some grow on the stems of herbaceous plants and the dung of livestock and poultry, such as mushrooms and straw mushrooms; Others grow together with plant roots and are called mycorrhizal fungi (see mycorrhizal), such as Tricholoma matsutake, Boletus, etc. The above characteristics also determine the distribution of various wild edible fungi in natural ecological conditions. Moist conditions are not strictly required for edible fungi in the mycelial growth stage, but the relative humidity in the environment needs to be more than 85% when they come out of mushrooms or ears, and suitable temperature, ventilation and light are required. For example, mushrooms, Lentinus edodes, Flammulina velutipes, smooth mushrooms and Tricholoma matsutake are suitable for mushroom production in spring and autumn with low temperature or in low temperature zone (about 15 ℃); Straw mushroom, agaric fungus and Phoenix Tail mushroom are suitable for fruiting in summer or under high temperature conditions in tropical and subtropical areas.
Preservation of edible fungi
Chemical preservation of edible fungi has the advantages of simple method, low cost and high degree of preservation.
Sodium chloride (salt) preservation
After finishing, the newly collected Pleurotus ostreatus and Pleurotus ostreatus are immersed in 0.6% salt water for about 10 minutes, drained and stored in plastic bags, which can keep fresh for 5 ~ 8 days.
Sodium pyrosulfite preservation
Spread the newly harvested Pleurotus ostreatus on the clean cement ground, spray 0.15% sodium pyrosulfite aqueous solution on the mushroom body, and turn the mushroom body while spraying, so as to spray evenly. Put it into plastic bags after spraying, seal it immediately and store it in a cool place. It can be kept fresh for 8 ~ 10 days at 10 ℃ ~ 25 ℃. When eating, rinse with water.
Rice soup film preservation
Use the thin rice soup for rice, add 1% soda or 5% baking soda, and cool to room temperature. Dip the harvested fresh mushrooms into the lye of rice soup, take them out after 5 minutes and put them in a cool and dry place. At this time, a layer of rice soup film is formed on the surface of the mushroom, which can isolate the air and keep fresh for 3 days.
Ascorbic acid preservation
After harvesting Flammulina velutipes, Lentinus edodes and straw mushrooms, spray 0.1% ascorbic acid on the fresh mushrooms and put them into non-ferrous containers. They can be kept fresh for 3 ~ 5 days, and their freshness and color basically do not change.
Preservation of mixed solution of sodium chloride and calcium chloride
A mixed soaking solution was prepared by adding 0.2% sodium chloride and 0.1% calcium chloride. Soak the freshly harvested fresh mushrooms in the mixed solution, cover them with a bamboo grate and add a heavy object to immerse the mushrooms below the liquid level for 30 minutes. They can be kept fresh for about 5 days at 15 ℃ ~ 25 ℃ and more than 10 days at 5 ℃ ~ 10 ℃.
Preservation of mixed solution of ascorbic acid and citric acid
Mix 0.05% ascorbic acid and 0.02% citric acid into a mixed fresh-keeping solution, soak the fresh mushrooms in the fresh-keeping solution for 10 ~ 20 minutes, remove them and drain them, and seal them with plastic bags.
Bijiu (B9) preservation
Bijiu is a plant growth retarder. Soak the fresh mushrooms in 0.1% bijiu aqueous solution for 10 minutes, take them out, drain, bag and seal them, and keep them fresh at 5 ℃ ~ 25 ℃, which can keep them fresh for more than 15 days. It is suitable for the preservation of mushrooms, Lentinus edodes, Pleurotus ostreatus and Flammulina velutipes.
Maifan stone preservation
Put the fresh straw mushroom into a plastic box, submerge the mushroom with Maifan stone water, and keep it fresh at a low temperature below 0 ℃. The preservation period can reach 70 days. Moreover, the amino acid content is not different from that of fresh mushroom, and the color and taste are good.

 Copyright 粤ICP备17003455号 Shenzhen Wanyou Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd  Site map

当前位置:

首页 新闻中心 行业资讯 食用菌的生长条件及保鲜方法

新闻中心

行业资讯

食用菌的生长条件及保鲜方法
发布于 : 2021-12-13 浏览 : 600

食用菌的生长条件及保鲜方法

万达(香港)生物科技集团有限公司可大量供应各种食用菌,食用菌以其白色或浅色的菌丝体在含有丰富有机质的场所生长。条件适宜时形成子实体,成为人类喜食的佳品。菌丝体和子实体是一般食用菌生长发育的两个主要阶段。各种食用菌是根据子实体的形态如:菇形、菇盖、菌褶或子实层体、孢子和菇柄的特征,再结合生态、生理等的差别来分类识别的(见层菌纲、木耳目、银耳目、伞菌目)。凭经验区别野生食用菌和毒菇时,也是以子实体的外形和颜色等为依据。有些食用菌生长在枯树干或木段上,如香菇、木耳、银耳、平菇、猴头、金针菇和滑菇;有些生长在草本植物的茎秆和畜、禽的粪上,如蘑菇、草菇等;还有的与植物根共同生长被称为菌根真菌(见菌根),如松口蘑、牛肝菌等。以上特性也决定着各种野生食用菌在自然生态条件中的分布。食用菌在菌丝生长阶段并不严格要求潮湿条件,但在出菇或出耳时,环境中的相对湿度则需在85%以上,而且需要适合的温度、通风和光照。如蘑菇、香菇、金针菇、滑菇、松口蘑等适合在温度较低的春、秋季或在低温地带(15℃左右)出菇;草菇、木耳、凤尾菇等则适合在夏季或热带、亚热带地区的高温条件下结实。
食用菌保鲜法
  食用菌化学保鲜具有方法简单、成本低、保鲜程度高等优点。
氯化钠(食盐)保鲜
  将新采的平菇、凤尾菇等经整理后浸入0.6%的食盐水中约10分钟,沥干后装入塑料袋储藏,能保鲜5~8天。
焦亚硫酸钠保鲜
  将新采收的平菇摊放在干净的水泥地面上,向菇体喷洒0.15%焦亚硫酸钠水溶液,边喷边翻动菇体,以便喷洒均匀。喷后装入塑料袋,立即封口储存在阴凉处,在10℃~25℃下可保鲜8~10天。食用时,要用清水漂洗。
米汤膜保鲜
  用做米饭时的稀米汤,加入1%纯碱或5%小苏打,冷却至室温。将采下的鲜蘑菇浸入米汤碱液中,5分钟后捞出,置阴凉干燥处。此时在蘑菇表面形成一层米汤薄膜,可以隔绝空气,保鲜3天。
抗坏血酸保鲜
  金针菇、香菇、草菇等采收后,往鲜菇上喷洒0.1%的抗坏血酸液,装入非铁质容器内,可保鲜3~5天,其鲜度、色泽基本不改变。
氯化钠、氯化钙混合液保鲜
  用0.2%氯化钠加0.1%氯化钙制成混合浸泡液。将刚采收的鲜菇浸泡于混合液中,用一竹箅盖上并加一重物,使菇体浸入液面以下30分钟,在15℃~25℃下可保鲜5天左右,5℃~10℃下可保鲜10天以上。
抗坏血酸、柠檬酸混合液保鲜
  将0.05%抗坏血酸和0.02%柠檬酸配成混合保鲜液,把鲜菇浸泡在保鲜液中10~20分钟,捞出沥干,用塑料袋包装密封。
比久(B9)保鲜
  比久是一种植物生长延缓剂。用0.1%的比久水溶液浸泡鲜菇10分钟,取出沥干装袋密封,于5℃~25℃下保鲜,可保鲜15天以上。适用于蘑菇、香菇、平菇、金针菇等菌类保鲜。
麦饭石保鲜
  将新鲜草菇装入塑料盒中,以麦饭石水浸没菇体,置于0℃以下低温保鲜,保鲜期可达70 天。而且氨基酸含量与鲜菇差别不大,色泽、口感均较好。

版权所有    深圳市万友工业设备有限公司   粤ICP备17003455号  网站地图